Vorstand des TC Schnaittach

1. Vorsitzender
Gerhard Hertlein
Gerhard Hertlein
Hersbrucker Straße 3a
91220 Schnaittach
Tel: +49 (9153) 5781
Fax:
E-Mail: gerhard.hertlein@tc-schnaittach.de
2. Vorsitzender
Günter (Thomas) Harzenetter
Günter (Thomas) Harzenetter
Hedersdorfer Straße 12
91220 Schnaittach
Tel: +49 (9153) 8953, 7119
Fax: +49 (9153) 7083
E-Mail: guenter.harzenetter@tc-schnaittach.de
Schriftführer
Rolf Mamat
Rolf Mamat
Eibenstraße 5
91207 Lauf a. d. Pegnitz
Tel: +49 (9123) 9749-0
Fax: +49 (9123) 9749-19
E-Mail: rolf.mamat@tc-schnaittach.de
Kassenwartin
Elfriede Christl
Elfriede Christl
Fasanenweg 6
91220 Schnaittach
Tel: +49 (9153) 7383
Fax:
E-Mail: elfriede.christl@tc-schnaittach.de
Platzreferent
Markus Hartmann
Markus Hartmann
Am Kugelfang 13
91220 Schnaittach
Tel: +49 (9153) 923447, +49 172 8564975
Fax:
E-Mail: markus.hartmann@tc-schnaittach.de
Sportwart
Volker Harzenetter
Volker Harzenetter
Urlashöhe 2b
91207 Lauf a. d. Pegnitz
Tel: +49 (9123) 9991134, +49 172 8552473
Fax: +49 (9123) 9991135
E-Mail: volker.harzenetter@tc-schnaittach.de
Jugendwartin
Birgit Erhardt
Birgit Erhardt
An der Leithe 24
91338 Igensdorf
Tel: +49 (9126) 2984471
Fax:
E-Mail: birgit.erhardt@tc-schnaittach.de